Mobile Pixels Trio vs Glance Pro: Triple Screen or OLED Standalone?
Updated
The Trio maximises panel count on the road; the Glance Pro maximises image quality on a single OLED. They serve genuinely different professionals — traders and analysts on one side, clinicians and creatives on the other.
| Monitor | Mobile Pixels Trio | Mobile Pixels Glance Pro OLED |
|---|---|---|
| Size | 2 × 12.5" | 15.6" |
| Weight | Measured: Not measuredManufacturer claim: Not disclosed | Measured: Not measuredManufacturer claim: Not disclosed |
| Panel | IPS | OLED |
| Brightness | Measured: Not measuredManufacturer claim: Not disclosed | Measured: Not measuredManufacturer claim: Not disclosed |
| Connections | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Touch | No | Yes |
| Form factor | Triple-screen extender | Standalone |
| Local price | Price not available | Price not available |
Verdict
Trio wins for information density; Glance Pro wins whenever color accuracy or touch matters more than screen count.
Which setup fits my computer?
Find the portable monitor compatible with your MacBook or PC. We only suggest monitors it can actually drive.
